manufacturer and distributor
of garden ornaments since 1983!

 

For 37 years, Ornaments Jonathan has specialized in the manufacture of garden ornaments and decorative products for the exterior. Entirely made of reconstituted stones, these high-end works are hand sculpted in our workshop located in Rivière-Rouge in the Laurentians. We have more than 1000 different models , available for distribution in garden centers across Quebec. We also sell to individuals in our Rivière-Rouge boutique, open from May 1 to October 1 and the rest of the year on call.

motif de vagues

our
fountains

All of our fountains and large basin fountains are made on site in our Rivière-Rouge workshop. We also have pumps as well as all the equipment for installation and maintenance. We deliver everywhere in Quebec.

our
bird baths

Discover our range of birdbaths entirely sculpted, molded and hand painted by our specialized craftsmen.

Motif de lotus

our
Oriental ornaments

Find all the serenity of oriental gardens in your yard! Our lanterns and oriental figurines in carved stone will serve as a focal point of great elegance in your Zen garden .

our
ornaments

Complement your landscaping with our garden ornaments. Our extensive collection of stone ornaments includes decorative animals, figurines, decorative statues and religious statues, sundials, and more! We deliver everywhere in Quebec.

Animals

Figurines

POTs

garden

 

 

Make your yard a welcoming place for the birds of the neighborhood. We have a beautiful collection of birdhouses that blend beautifully with nature. Also discover our rocks and resin decorations to create the most beautiful effect on the garden side.

 

hens

 

 

Our chickens come from the Urban poultry and rabbit farm in Mirabel. Several varieties and breeds of hens are available. You can also get unsexed chicks, as well as everything you need to take care of your hens: rips of paper, food , etc. Contact us for availability.

inspire yourself

 

Did you purchase one of our ornaments? Show us how it highlights your landscaping, send us your photos to info@ornements-jonathan.com !

come see us
at the store

 

Whether it is to inspire you or simply for the pleasure of traversing our paths lined with fountains, birdbaths and sculptures of all kinds, come see us at the Rivière-Rouge store. It will be our pleasure to welcome you from May 1st to October 1st and on call the rest of the year.

fabricant et distributeur
d’ornements de jardin depuis 1983!

Depuis 37 ans, les Ornements Jonathan se spécialise dans la fabrication d’ornements de jardin et de produits décoratifs pour l’extérieur. Entièrement faites de pierres reconstituées, ces oeuvres haut de gamme sont sculptées à la main dans notre atelier situé à Rivière-Rouge dans les Laurentides. Nous comptons plus de 1000 modèles différents, disponibles pour la distribution dans les centres de jardin partout au Québec. Nous vendons également aux particuliers dans notre boutique de Rivière-Rouge, ouverte du 1er mai au 1er octobre et le reste de l’année sur appel.

motif de vagues

nos
fontaines

Toutes nos fontaines et fontaines grand bassin sont fabriquées sur place dans notre atelier de Rivière-Rouge. Nous disposons également de pompes ainsi que de tous les équipements pour en faire l’installation et l’entretien. Nous livrons partout au Québec.

nos
bains d’oiseaux

Découvrez notre gamme de bains d’oiseaux entièrement sculptés, moulés et peints à la main par nos artisans spécialisés.

Motif de lotus

nos
Ornements orientaux

Retrouvez toute la sérénité des jardins orientaux dans votre cour! Nos lanternes et figurines orientales en pierre sculptée serviront de point focal d’une grande élégance dans votre jardin zen.

nos
ornements

Agrémentez votre aménagement paysager avec nos ornements de jardin. Notre vaste collection d’ornements en pierre comprend entre autres, des animaux décoratifs, des figurines, des statues décoratives et statues religieuses, des cadrans solaires, et bien plus! Nous livrons partout au Québec.

Animaux

Figurines

POT

jardin

Faites de votre cour un endroit accueillant pour les oiseaux du voisinage. Nous avons une belle collection de cabanes d’oiseaux qui s’harmonisent à merveille avec la nature. Découvrez également nos roches et décorations en résine pour créer le plus bel effet côté jardin.

 

poules

Nos poules proviennent de l’élevage La ferme urbaine des volailles et lapinous de Mirabel. Plusieurs variétés et races de poules sont disponibles. Vous pouvez également vous procurer des poussins non sexés, ainsi que tout le nécessaire pour prendre soin de vos poules: rip de papier, nourriture, etc. Communiquez avec nous pour connaître les disponibilités.

inspirez-vous

 

Vous avez fait l’acquisition de l’un de nos ornements? Montrez-nous comment il met en valeur votre aménagement, envoyez-nous vos photos à info@ornements-jonathan.com!

venez nous voir
à la boutique

 

Que ce soit pour vous inspirer ou simplement pour le plaisir de sillonner nos allées bordées de fontaines, bains d’oiseaux et sculptures de toutes sortes, passez nous voir à la boutique de Rivière-Rouge. Il nous fera plaisir de vous accueillir du 1er mai au 1er octobre et sur appel le reste de l’année.